Clare River Harriers Athletic Club

 

 

 

Claregalway, Co. Galway.             CRH Facebook

nine-arches claregalway

Clare River Harriers Athletic Club

 

=====================================================================

Galway County Athletics Track and Field Championships 2019

[Junior(U17/U18), Senior, Master 35, Master 50 and Master 65]

Day 1 Thursday 23-May - starts at 7pm.

Day 2 Thursday 30-May - starts at 7pm.

Day 3 Thursday 06-June  - starts at 7pm (Entry on the night)

 

Day 1 Day 2 Day 3
Thu 23-May Thu 30-May Thu 06-Jun
1500m 3000m (W) 10,000m (W)
100m 5000m (M) 10,000m (M)
400m 200m Mile
100mH 800m
Shot 400mH
Javelin High Jump
Long Jump Triple Jump
Walk Discus
WFD


=====================================================================

CRH members meet at the Claregalway Community Center every Wednesday at 7pm sharp for a 5k to a 10k run.

Anybody can join us and keep us company.

=====================================================================

2019 Galway 5K series.

  1. Tuesday 30-April @ 7.45pm - Caltra
  2. Tuesday 07-May @ 8pm - Craughwell
  3. Tuesday 14-May @ 8pm - Loughrea
  4. Tuesday 21-May @ 8pm - Athenry
  5. Tuesday 28-May @ 8pm - Tuam
  6. Tuesday 04-June @ 8pm - GCH - Kilcornan

=====================================================================

Clare River Harriers A.C. committee for 2019.

- CRH Chairperson: Tom Kilgarriff.
- CRH Secretary: Brian Kenny.
- CRH Treasurer: Padraic Mannion.
- CRH PRO: John Flaherty.
- CRH Juvenile Chairperson: Mary McCormack.
- CRH Juvenile Secretary: Marie Clarke.
- CRH Juvenile Joint-Treasurers: Sean Grace and Mark Dinkin.
- CRH Club Designated Liaison Officers: Caroline Flaherty and Clodagh Woods.
- CRH Club Children's Officers: Fiona Grant, Lorraine Burke, Michael Laffey, Michelle McSweeney, Stephen Nash and Suzanne Day
- County Board Delegates: Andrew Talbot and Mary McCormack.
Decisions taken at the CRH AGM on Monday 03-Dec-2018.
1. Next Claregalway 5K (raising funds for the Day Care Centre) - Tue 02-April-2019 at 7pm.
2. Next Claregalway 10K (raising funds for Galway Hospice) - Sat 24-Aug-2019 at 6pm.
3. Start a new set of Couch-to-5K sessions in mid-January.
4. Host the annual CRH dinner in the Arches hotel on Friday 18-Jan-2019.
=====================================================================

For full detailed results on previous Claregalway 5K and 10K road races click on the "CRH 10K and 5K Results" item on the Main Menu

=====================================================================

Valid CSS! Valid CSS!

 
Clare River Harriers Athletic Club, Powered by Joomla! Web hosting by SiteGround